Certifications (MD/DC/VA) :

 -LEAD Removal & Demolition
 -MOLD Inspection & Assessment
more..  
....................................................
"Go Green"Alternatives :

 -Solutions for a demanding   environment
more..  
Home       |         Corporate Profile       |         Contact Us       |         Employee Login
Corporate Profile

 
Our Story
 

From the basement of their childhood residence, co-founders Terry Hann and Gary Hann turned a summer time residential painting venture into the largest and most prestigious construction service organizations in the Mid-Atlantic region. Since 1974, Hann & Hann, Inc. has earned the reputation that inspires client confidence and trustworthiness in the services we offer. We succeed and grow by maintaining a "Quality is the Difference" philosophy and by continually understanding the needs of our customers. These are inherent in our company culture and are reflected in all we do. This heritage has allowed us to build long-term partnerships with our customers and offer them a full range of diversified construction services.

 
Management Team:
 
Terry R.Hann, President
Email: thann@hannandhann.com
 
Gary F. Hann, Executive Vice President
Email: ghann@hannandhann.com
 
Daniel S. Wakefield, CFO
Email: dwakefield@hannandhann.com
 
Javier O. Ortuno, VP of Human Resources and Safety
Email: jortuno@hannandhann.com
 
George M. DuVall, VP of Marketing and Sales
Email: gduvall@hannandhann.com
 
Chris Moore, VP of Construction Services
Email: chris@hannandhann.com
 
T. Andrew Martin, VP of Estimating
Email: amartin@hannandhann.com
 
Our Mission:
 
"To Provide Consistent Quality Service at a Fair Price"
 
To achieve this mission we must always maintain Focus
 
Find and retain skilled, motivated and efficient people.
 
Operate efficiently, safely and neatly.
 
Consistent Quality...day after day!
 
Understand and exceed customer expectations.
 
Structure and organize each job before we start.
 
 
 
Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map